Nouveau
Holden Modern Sofa Set
Code Produit: T42270
Livraison Internationale
Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Estimée : 3-4 Semaines
Options Personnalisées
Partager Array
Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Rapide
Qualité Certifiée
Paiement Sécurisé
Soutien Architectural
Livraison Mondiale

détails du produit

L’ensemble de Holden Modern Sofa Set a été spécialement conçu pour la collection Evgör Luxury par des artisans qualifiés utilisant des matériaux de première qualité dans les moindres détails. Dès le moment de la commande, tous les processus de production sont méticuleusement suivis. Chaque meuble qui sort de la production est soigneusement emballé et expédié dans le monde entier par des entreprises sous contrat avec assurance.

Nom du Produit Largeur Hauteur Profondeur
CANAPÉ TRIPLE
310 cm 75 cm 95 cm
ONE SEATER SOFA CHAIR/ ARMCHAIR
83 cm 77 cm 93 cm
TABLE CENTRALE/ TABLE BASSE/ TABLE MILIEU
127 cm 44 cm 127 cm
TABOURET D'APPOINT/ TABLE D'APPOINT
55 cm 64 cm 55 cm
TABLE TV
245 cm 73 cm 54 cm
PANNEAU DE TÉLÉVISION
210 cm 138 cm cm

En tant qu’Evgör Luxury, nous proposons des solutions de décoration spéciales qui combinent vos rêves et votre style avec notre équipe d’experts en design d’intérieur. Vous pouvez également bénéficier de notre service d’accompagnement architectural et obtenir un service professionnel pour toutes les conceptions de mobilier et de décoration de votre entreprise et de vos espaces de vie du sol au plafond.

Tous les modèles de meubles de la collection de notre Evgör Luxury , qui sert le principe de satisfaction client inconditionnelle à 100%, sont sous garantie. Après la période de garantie, si nécessaire, vous pouvez également bénéficier du service d’Evgör Luxury.

Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Rapide
Qualité Certifiée
Paiement Sécurisé
Soutien Architectural
Livraison Mondiale
Nouveau

Holden Modern Sofa Set

Code Produit: T42270
Livraison Internationale
Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Estimée : 3-4 Semaines
Options Personnalisées
Partager Array

Produits Similaires

New
Holden Modern Sofa Set
Product Code: T37613
Worldwide Shipping
Insured Cargo
Estimated Delivery : 3-4 Weeks
Custom Options
Share Array
Insured Cargo
Fast Delivery
Quality Certified
Secure Payment
Architectural Support
Worldwide Delivery

Product Details

The Holden Modern Sofa Set specially designed furniture that in the Evgör Luxury collection is produced by skilled craftsmen using first class materials in every detail. From the moment of order, all process of production are meticulously followed. Every piece of furniture that comes out of production is carefully being packaged and shipped to the whole world by contracted companies under insurance.

Product Name Width Height Depth
TRIPLE SOFA
310 cm 75 cm 95 cm
ONE SEATER SOFA CHAIR/ ARMCHAIR
83 cm 77 cm 93 cm
CENTER TABLE/ COFFEE TABLE/ MIDDLE TABLE
127 cm 44 cm 127 cm
SIDE STOOL/ SIDE TABLE
55 cm 64 cm 55 cm
TV TABLE
245 cm 73 cm 54 cm
TV PANEL
210 cm 138 cm cm

As Evgör Luxury, we offer special decoration solutions that combine your dreams and style with our expert interior design team. You can also benefit from our architectural support service and get professional service for all furniture and decoration designs of your business and living spaces from floor to ceiling.

All furniture models in the collection of our Evgör Luxury , which serves with the principle of 100% unconditional customer satisfaction, are under guarantee. After the guarantee period, if needed you can also benefit from Evgör Luxury’s service.

Insured Cargo
Fast Delivery
Quality Certified
Secure Payment
Architectural Support
Worldwide Delivery
New

Holden Modern Sofa Set

Product Code: T37613
Worldwide Shipping
Insured Cargo
Estimated Delivery : 3-4 Weeks
Custom Options
Share Array