Bentley Luxury Sofa Set
Code Produit: T42363
Livraison Internationale
Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Estimée : 3-4 Semaines
Options Personnalisées
Partager Array
Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Rapide
Qualité Certifiée
Paiement Sécurisé
Soutien Architectural
Livraison Mondiale

détails du produit

L’ensemble de Bentley Luxury Sofa Set a été spécialement conçu pour la collection Evgör Luxury par des artisans qualifiés utilisant des matériaux de première qualité dans les moindres détails. Dès le moment de la commande, tous les processus de production sont méticuleusement suivis. Chaque meuble qui sort de la production est soigneusement emballé et expédié dans le monde entier par des entreprises sous contrat avec assurance.

Nom du Produit Largeur Hauteur Profondeur
CANAPÉ TRIPLE
260 cm 80 cm 100 cm
CANAPÉ TRIPLE
225 cm 82 cm 100 cm
CANAPÉ/FAUTEUIL 1 PLACE
80 cm 77 cm 82 cm
TABLE CENTRALE/ TABLE BASSE/ TABLE MILIEU
149 cm 44 cm 89 cm
TABOURET D'APPOINT/ TABLE D'APPOINT
46 cm 59 cm 50 cm
TABLE 3EN1
cm cm cm
TABLE TV
cm cm cm
PANNEAU DE TÉLÉVISION
cm cm cm

En tant qu’Evgör Luxury, nous proposons des solutions de décoration spéciales qui combinent vos rêves et votre style avec notre équipe d’experts en design d’intérieur. Vous pouvez également bénéficier de notre service d’accompagnement architectural et obtenir un service professionnel pour toutes les conceptions de mobilier et de décoration de votre entreprise et de vos espaces de vie du sol au plafond.

Tous les modèles de meubles de la collection de notre Evgör Luxury , qui sert le principe de satisfaction client inconditionnelle à 100%, sont sous garantie. Après la période de garantie, si nécessaire, vous pouvez également bénéficier du service d’Evgör Luxury.

Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Rapide
Qualité Certifiée
Paiement Sécurisé
Soutien Architectural
Livraison Mondiale

Bentley Luxury Sofa Set

Code Produit: T42363
Livraison Internationale
Cargaison Assurée
Livraison Estimée : 3-4 Semaines
Options Personnalisées
Partager Array

Bentley Luxury Sofa Set
Product Code: T3616
Worldwide Shipping
Insured Cargo
Estimated Delivery : 3-4 Weeks
Custom Options
Share Array
Insured Cargo
Fast Delivery
Quality Certified
Secure Payment
Architectural Support
Worldwide Delivery

Product Details

The Bentley Luxury Sofa Set specially designed furniture that in the Evgör Luxury collection is produced by skilled craftsmen using first class materials in every detail. From the moment of order, all process of production are meticulously followed. Every piece of furniture that comes out of production is carefully being packaged and shipped to the whole world by contracted companies under insurance.

Product Name Width Height Depth
TRIPLE SOFA
260 cm 80 cm 100 cm
TRIPLE SOFA
225 cm 82 cm 100 cm
ONE SEATER SOFA CHAIR/ ARMCHAIR
80 cm 77 cm 82 cm
CENTER TABLE/ COFFEE TABLE/ MIDDLE TABLE
149 cm 44 cm 89 cm
SIDE STOOL/ SIDE TABLE
46 cm 59 cm 50 cm
3IN1 TABLE
cm cm cm
TV TABLE
cm cm cm
TV PANEL
cm cm cm

As Evgör Luxury, we offer special decoration solutions that combine your dreams and style with our expert interior design team. You can also benefit from our architectural support service and get professional service for all furniture and decoration designs of your business and living spaces from floor to ceiling.

All furniture models in the collection of our Evgör Luxury , which serves with the principle of 100% unconditional customer satisfaction, are under guarantee. After the guarantee period, if needed you can also benefit from Evgör Luxury’s service.

Insured Cargo
Fast Delivery
Quality Certified
Secure Payment
Architectural Support
Worldwide Delivery

Bentley Luxury Sofa Set

Product Code: T3616
Worldwide Shipping
Insured Cargo
Estimated Delivery : 3-4 Weeks
Custom Options
Share Array